Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.
 

Contact Us

dapi / Contact Us

Contact Us

Please use the form to email us! We thank you for your interest in DAPI and will be contacting you at our earliest convenience.

Offices

Executive Offices

2900 North Van Buren Street
Wilmington, DE 19802
302-764-9740
Doris L.P. Griffin, Ed.D., Executive Director
dgriffin@dapi.org

Cheryl A. Hollingsworth, Executive Administrative Assistant
chollingsworth@dapi.org
302-764-9740 ext. 16

Judy Jeffords-Homitz, Finance Director
jjhomitz@dapi.org
302-764-9740 ext. 19

New Castle County Center

2900 North Van Buren Street
Wilmington, DE 19802
(P) 302-764-9740
(F) 302-764-1683
Auanita Corley, M.Ed., Center Director
acorley@dapi.org

Kent County Center

185 South Street
Camden, DE 19934
(P) 302-697-0356
(F) 302-697-1318
Eileen Wilkerson, MHS, Center Director
ewilkerson@dapi.org

Sussex County Center

26351 Patriots Way (Stockley Center)
Georgetown, DE 19947
(P) 302-297-0370
(F) 302-297-0374
Kimberly Trivits, Center Director
ktrivits@dapi.org