Email Address

Phone Number



New Castle, Kent, Sussex

Follow Us :

Board of Directors 2022-2023

Board Chair

Jacqueline D. Jenkins, Ed.D.
New Castle County Gov.
Chief Human Resources Officer


Richard M. Tulin
Artisans’ Bank
Chief Operating Officer


Sade’ Trueitt
Sussex Academy of Arts
Director of Communications

Past Board Chair

Jill DiSciullo, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Morris James LLP

Stephanie Bolden
Board Member
State of DE
State Representative, 2nd District

Darrian Crenshaw
Board Member
UPS-Chesapeake District
Project Coordinator

Sandi Hagans-Morris, Ed.D.
Board Member
First State Community Action Agency
Education & Training Director

Malvine Richard, Ed.D.
Board Member
Educating All Angles
Chief Executive Officer